Authors

Ravi Mandalia – Editor

Email: editor@currencymarket24.com

With over nine years of experience in various editorial positions at major news outlets including ITProPortal.com, TheNewsReports.com, TechieNews.co.uk among others, Ravi decided to build upon his interest in cryptocurrencies through Cryptocurrency Market. Ravi is a network security graduate from Liverpool John Moores University, UK. After a 4-year stint as network security consultant at various companies in the UK and India, Ravi’s interest in writing took him to online journalism in 2010.

Staff Writers

 

Eve Manning – Staff Writer

Email: eve@currencymarket24.com

A native Texan, Eve first started out as a Finance Analyst and later realized that her true passion was not in trading but in writing. She leverages her experience in the Finance industry to analyze and write in-depth news articles covering the Business, Economy & Finance industries.

 

Dragan J. – Staff Writer

Email: dragan@currencymarket24.com

With Politics & International Business as his majors, Andrew graduated from the prestigious UNSW, Australia. He keeps himself abreast with all the latest news in the financial arena. His passion for writing and his interest in business affairs makes him an asset to our team.

 

Bradley Johnson – Staff Writer

Email: bradley@currencymarket24.com

Brad is a 32-year-old Entrepreneur and is passionate about Digital Marketing and Cryptocurrencies. He first started out as a content writer and then ventured into Internet Marketing. Bradley also works as a crypto investment advisor.

 

Contributors & Freelancers

 

Belinda Carey – Contributor

Email: carey@currencymarket24.com

A finance girl by education, Belinda has been drawn to cryptocurrencies ever since Bitcoin first emerged in 2009. Nearly a decade later, Belinda is actively working to spread awareness about cryptocurrencies as well as their impact on the traditional currencies.

 

Jeremiah Faber – Contributor

Email: faber@currencymarket24.com

Jeremiah is an explorer by heart – both in the physical and the digital realm. A traveler, Jeremiah continues to visit new places throughout the year in the physical world, while in the digital realm has been instrumental in a number of Kickstarter projects. Technology attracts Jeremiah and through his business acumen has gained financial profits as well as fame in his business niche.

Beryl Jones – Contributor

Email: jones@currencymarket24.com

Beryl is a journalism graduate with a keen interest in technology. Beryl has been attracted to Bitcoin and other digital currencies from 2009 while she was still pursuing her graduation. She loves writing articles and covering news on cryptography, digital currencies, and related subjects.